quick links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contacts

Forest Park Police Department
517 Des Plaines Avenue
Forest Park, Illinois 60130

Emergency: 911
24/7 Non-emergency # 708-366-2425
Fax # 708-366-5220
Parking & Records Division # 708-615-6214

Departments

Chief of Police Jim Ryan
jryan@forestpark.net
708-615-6299
Administrative Assistant Dora Murphy
dmurphy@forestpark.net
708-615-6223
Patrol Commander Ken Gross
kgross@forestpark.net
708-615-6229
Detective Commander Mike Keating
mkeating@forestpark.net
708-615-6228
Administrative Commander Stephen Weiler
sweiler@forestpark.net
708-615-6226
Director of Communications Craig Lundt
clundt@forestpark.net
708-615-6227
Afternoon Shift Sergeant Steve Zanoni
szanoni@forestpark.net
708-615-6233
Afternoon Shift Sergeant Tim Adams
tadams@forestpark.net
708-615-6237
Deputy Chief of Police Tom Aftanas
taftanas@forestpark.net
708-615-6221
Evidence LaShan Riggins
lriggins@forestpark.net
708-615-6270
Detective Mike O’Connor – Crime Free Multi-Housing
moconnor@forestpark.net
708-615-6254
Dayshift Patrol Sergeant Pete Morrissette
pmorrissette@forestpark.net
708-615-6220
Dayshift Patrol Sergeant Justin Diano – Explorers Program
jdiano@forestpark.net
708-615-6234
Midnight Shift Sergeant Eric Bell
ebell@forestpark.net
708-615-6231
Midnight Shift Sergeant Michael Harrison
mharrsion@forestpark.net
708-615-6224