Call 911 for ANY Police/Fire/Paramedic service, not just for emergencies.

Contacts

Forest Park Police Department
517 Des Plaines Avenue
Forest Park, Illinois 60130
Emergency: 911
24/7 Non-emergency # 708-366-2425
Fax # 708-366-5220
Parking & Records Division # 708-615-6214

Chief of Police - Tom Aftanas

Email: taftanas@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6299

Deputy Chief of Police - Michael Keating

Email: mkeating@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6221

Administrative Assistant - Dora Murphy

Email: dmurphy@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6223

Detective Lieutenant - Ken Gross

Email: kgross@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6229

Patrol Lieutenant - Steve Zanoni

Email: szanoni@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6233

Administrative Lieutenant - Stephen Weiler

Email: sweiler@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6226

Midnight Shift Sergeant - Michael Harrison

Email: mharrsion@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6244

Midnight Shift Sergeant - Chris Chin

Email: cchin@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6247

Dayshift Sergeant - Pete Morrissette

Email: pmorrissette@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6220

Dayshift Sergeant - Justin Diano

Email: jdiano@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6228

Afternoon Shift Sergeant - Tim Adams

Email: tadams@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6237

Afternoon Shift Sergeant - Tom Hall

Email: thall@forestpark.net <br/>
Phone: 708-615-6411

Evidence Custodian - LaShan Riggins

Email: lriggins@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6270

Detective - Nick Petrovic

Email: npetrovic@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6236

Detective - Jarlath Heveran

Email: jheveran@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6245

Detective - Rob Bryant

Email: rbryant@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6235

Crime Free Multi-Housing - Mike O'Connor

Email: moconnor@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6254

ProCare Crisis Counselor - Liz Budde

Email: Elizabeth.budde@presencehealth.org

Phone: 708-615-6460