Call 911 in Case of Emergency

Contacts

Forest Park Police Department
517 Des Plaines Avenue
Forest Park, Illinois 60130
Emergency: 911
24/7 Non-emergency # 708-366-2425
Fax # 708-366-5220
Parking & Records Division # 708-615-6214

Departments

Chief of Police - Tom Aftanas

Email: taftanas@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6299

Administrative Assistant - Dora Murphy

Email: dmurphy@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6223

Evidence - LaShan Riggins

Email: lriggins@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6270

Patrol Commander - Ken Gross

Email: kgross@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6229

Detective Mike O’Connor – Crime Free Multi-Housing

Email: moconnor@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6254

Deputy Chief - Michael Keating

Email: mkeating@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6221

Dayshift Patrol Sergeant - Pete Morrissette

Email: pmorrissette@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6220

Administrative Commander - Stephen Weiler

Email: sweiler@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6226

Detective Commander / Explorers Program- Justin Diano

Email: jdiano@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6234

Director of Communications - Craig Lundt

Email: *********

Phone: ********

Midnight Shift Sergeant - Eric Bell

Email: ebell@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6231

Afternoon Shift Sergeant - Steve Zanoni

Email: szanoni@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6233

Midnight Shift Sergeant - Michael Harrison

Email: mharrsion@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6224

Afternoon Shift Sergeant - Tim Adams

Email: tadams@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6237

Dayshift Patrol Sergeant - Christopher Chin

Email: cchin@forestpark.net

Phone: 708-615-6247